Minister's Message

Hon. Renbo Paita, Finschafen MP -is the new Minister for Communications and Energy (Telikom Ltd and PNG Power Ltd).

The Prime Minister Hon. James Marape has announced his full Cabinet of 33 Ministers who were sworn in at Government House on Friday, 7th June 2019.

“For the next two years I don’t intend to speak too much about infrastructure. That will come when key economic policy interventions are made and the government system is functioning well. “I am comforted that I have good men in the mix and they were picked amongst the equals. “Today I had the hardest time to pick amongst the best Cabinet Ministers and I am comforted knowing that there are good men around me whom together we can harness our talents and our experiences to move this country from where we are to the next level,” said Prime Minister Marape.

View PDF  Download PDF